Koroibos Foundation

Your Subtitle text

About Us


The Koroibos Foundation Officers and Members of the Board of Directors are comprised of these U.S. Olympians and Paralympians:


    John Naber (Swimming, 1976)         

Vice President:

    Rusty Smith
(Short Track Speed Skating,
                         2002, 2006)

    Cliff Meidl (Kayak, 1996, 2000)        

Members of the Board:
Tonie Campbell (Track & Field, 1988)

Cathy Ferguson
(Swimming, 1964)

Bruce Furniss
(Swimming, 1976)
Lex Gillette (Paralympic Track & Field, 2012, 2016)
Connie Paraskevin (Cycling, Speedskating, 1980, 1984, 1988, 1992, 1996)
Immediate Past President
Cathy Marino
(Kayak 1988,1992)   

Legal Advisor:

Cress Templeton, Attorney At Law

Advisors to the Board of Directors:

Carolyn Holmes (Gymnastics 1968)

John Moffet (Swimming, 1980, 1984)
President, Southern California Olympians

Tom Mills

Jim Pantaleo

Andrew Strenk, Ph.D. (Swimming, 1968)